Contacts

Madison county’s muck soils are uniquely suited to grow vegetables. Photo: Barb Silvestri, NYSSWCC

Albany Statewide Staff

Contact Name Contact Title Contact Address
Michael Latham Director Address
Phone: (518) 457-3738
Fax: (518) 457-3412
Email: michael.latham@agriculture.ny.gov
Brian Steinmuller Assistant Director Address
Phone: (518) 457-3738
Fax: (518) 457-3412
Email: brian.steinmuller@agriculture.ny.gov
Michelle MacDonald Secretary Address
Phone: (518) 457-3738
Fax: (518) 457-3412
Email: michelle.macdonald@agriculture.ny.gov
Lauren E. Prezorski Sr. Environmental Analyst Address
Phone/Fax: (518) 485-1470
Email: lauren.prezorski@agriculture.ny.gov
Jennifer Clifford Associate Environmental Analyst Address: 10B Airline Drive
                   Albany, NY 12235
Phone: (518) 457-3844
Fax: (518) 457-3412
Email: jennifer.clifford@agriculture.ny.gov
Tim Clark Environmental Engineer Address: 10B Airline Drive
                   Albany, NY 12235
Phone: (518) 485-5010
Fax: (518) 457-3412
Email: tim.clark@agriculture.ny.gov
Bethany Bzduch Ag Non-Point Grant Program Manager Address: 10B Airline Drive
                   Albany, NY 12235
Phone: (518) 457-2713
Fax: (518) 457-3412
Email: bethany.bzduch@agriculture.ny.gov
Vacant Sr. Environmental Analyst Address: 10B Airline Drive
                   Albany, NY 12235
Phone: (518) 457-4669
Fax: (518) 457-3412
Email: